Styrelsen

Ledamöter och ersättare i Föreningen Halmens Hus

Ordinarie ledamöter:

Eurén, Ann-Charlotte, ordförande, Vammerviken 4, 666 93 Gustavsfors 0531-20100, E-post: lottaeuren@gmail.com

Alfredson, Eva, Sinsterud 10, 666 91 Bengtsfors 0531-32088, E-post: eva@skinnerskan.se

Harfouche, Marie-Therese, Majbergsv. 20, 666 31 Bengtsfors 0531-10134, E-post: marie-therese.harfouche@bengtsfors.se

Leander, Jan, Svarttjärn Slätta, 666 92 Bengtsfors 0531-21041, E-post: j_leander@telia.com

Ravne-Scott, Erika, Knösteviken 6, 666 31 Bengtsfors 0531-47866, E-post: erika.ravne.scott@norskfolkemuseum.se

Fagerberg, Lena, Kvarnlyckevägen 17A, 660 10 Dals Långed 0531-41205, E-post: lena.fagerberg@edu.bengtsfors.se

Karlsson, Doris, Sundsbyn 1, 66010 dals långed 0531-40659, E-post: lars.doris@telia.com

Ersättare:

Jansson, Berndt, Kokerigatan 12, 666 31 Bengtsfors 0531-12229, E-post: berntjanssonbj5534@gmail.com

Gustafsson, Ann-Christin, Baståsvägen 5C, 660 11 Billingsfors 0531-30232, E-post: janandersson70@gmail.com

Adjungerade ledamöter:

Harrysson, Susanne, Slöjd i Väst, Box 403, 451 19 Uddevalla 0522-656520, E-post: susanne.harrysson@vgregion.se

Hult, Lena, representant för VGR, Solvändegatan 14D, 441 58 Alingsås 070-5561784, E-post: lena.m.hult@vgregion.se

Sandzén, Johan, Franserudsvägen 56, 666 32 Bengtsfors 0531-12624, E-post: johan.sandzen@naturinfo.se

Grönlund, Lena, Fabriksvägen 3, 66010 Dals Långed 0531-40525, E-post: lena.gronlund@bengtsfors.se

Valberedning:

Wallin, Thomas Torsgatan 19, 666 30 Bengtsfors 0531-10073, E-post: thomas@dalslanningen.se

Johansson, Christina Almgatan 5D, 666 31 Bengtsfors 0531-61897, E-post: halm.053161897@telia.com

Revisorer:

Bertilsson, Stig, Sidan Sundet, 666 31 Bengtsfors 070-559 03 37, E-post: stig@bertilsson.com

Rynning, May-Liss, Strandvägen 14, 660 11 Billingsfors 0721-049761

PWC Karlstad 054-137800